Our Team

Administration

F. Claire Newlon
Director of Administration
and Marketing

claire.newlon@racklaw.com

Paralegals

Erin L. Medina
Estate Litigation and Administration

erin.medina@racklaw.com

Tania K. Dilley
Trust and Estate Administration

tania.dilley@racklaw.com

Position Available
Estate Planning Paralegal

Please submit CV and resume to info@racklaw.com

Staff

Mollie D. Nadal
Executive Assistant
to Mr. Rack

mollie.nadal@racklaw.com

Wanda M. Parsons
Executive Assistant
to Ms. Morris
and
Chief of Legal Staff

wanda.parsons@racklaw.com

Nayla M. Munoz
Legal Assistant
(Litigation)

nayla.munoz@racklaw.com

McKenzie R. McEachin
Client Relations Manager

mckenzie.mceachin@racklaw.com

Position Available
Accounts Manager

Please submit CV and resume to info@racklaw.com