Our Team

Administration

Nicki A. Tarn, B.B.A.
Director of Administration
and Marketing

nicki.tarn@racklaw.com

Paralegals

Mary Beth Watson
Estate Planning

marybeth.watson@racklaw.com

Erin L. Medina
Estate Litigation and Administration

erin.medina@racklaw.com

Tania K. Dilley
Trust and Estate Administration

tania.dilley@racklaw.com

Staff

Mollie D. Nadal
Executive Assistant
to Mr. Rack

mollie.nadal@racklaw.com

Wanda M. Parsons
Executive Assistant
to Ms. Moccia
and
Chief of Legal Staff

wanda.parsons@racklaw.com

Nayla M. Munoz
Legal Assistant
(Litigation)

nayla.munoz@racklaw.com

McKenzie R. McEachin
Client Relations Manager

mckenzie.mceachin@racklaw.com

Nina M. Suggs
Accounts Manager

nina.suggs@racklaw.com