Our Team

Administration

Karen O. Shepherd, MSHR, SHRM-CP
Director of Administration

karen.shepherd@racklaw.com

Nicki A. Tarn, B.B.A.
Director of Marketing
Executive Assistant to Mr. Rack

nicki.tarn@racklaw.com

Paralegals

Mary Beth Watson
Estate Planning

marybeth.watson@racklaw.com

Erin L. Pettit
Estate Litigation and Administration

erin.pettit@racklaw.com

Tania K. Dilley
Trust and Estate Administration

tania.dilley@racklaw.com

Robin L. Flake
Trust and Estate Administration

robin.flake@racklaw.com

Staff

Wanda M. Parsons
Executive Assistant
to Ms. Moccia

wanda.parsons@racklaw.com

Kristen A. Anglin
Legal Assistant (Corporate)

kristen.anglin@racklaw.com

Mollie E. Dove
Legal Assistant
(Trust and Estate)

mollie.dove@racklaw.com

Nina M. Suggs
Accounts Manager

nina.suggs@racklaw.com

Nayla M. Munoz
Client Relations Manager

nayla.munoz@racklaw.com